Thank You Supporters

15 Jun

By James Nahikian

I started this blog to continue my pursuit of my life long goal of being a baseball writer, but I never expected it to be a pretty good success like it has been, so I am writing this to thank all of you. It truly means everything to me to see how many people have been viewing my stories, it also means a lot when people tell me personally that they enjoy my writing. So I would like to take this time to thank all of you from the bottom of my heart, i’d also like to take this time to offer a request that I will get to shortly.

First off, since I am the only one who can actually see how many views I get, I would like to share some of that information with you right now. My top stories with the most views are: Austin Schotts is a Cool Dude (126 views) and Exclusive Interview With Tigers Draft Pick Austin Schotts (107 views), both of the stories have been written very recently. I am now running on a streak, that has been going on for over a month, where I have had at least 10 views each day. My busiest day came on June 12, where I had 167 views. I have 1,481 all time views and those views have come from 27 different countries. Which leads me to my final point and to my request.

I have noticed that there has been a viewer, or viewers from the Republic of Korea that has been on my blog for the last several weeks in a row. That is awesome and I really encourage you to email me, whoever you are, i’d love to hear your story on how you found me. This request goes out to the rest of you as well, I have a pretty strong showing from viewers in Canada, Mexico and the Philippines as well, but I have received views from Brazil, Italy, Japan, France, Spain, Ukraine, New Zealand, Burkina Faso, Holland, Israel, South Africa and a handful of others. My main support has obviously come from the United States, which is awesome! I encourage all of you to email me, I put my email below each article. I’d love to hear from any and all of you. You can also offer story suggestions or just tell me how you got into my articles or anything else you may want to ask.

So thank you again so much for all of your support and I really hope that I hear back from you guys.

Also, a special shout out to Austin Schotts, who just signed with the Detroit Tigers a few days ago. Austin has turned into one of my friends over the past few days and I am so lucky that he agreed to do an interview with me, but I am more lucky that I got to meet such a great and humble young athlete. He has nothing but great things in his future, so thank you again so much Mr. Schotts.

Sincerely, James Nahikian

jnahikian77@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

